Igor! Where are my notes!

Sigh. You go to the trouble of meeting with people, having coffee, and making notes. Notes about how to run a con, because you haven’t done it before. Most importantly, they give you names of people you should contact to spread the word. And. Then. You. Lose. The. Notes.
Now I have to contact people at a con in Peterborough, and I can’t remember who the key guy is. I’ll have to start my email with “Greetings Peterborough! We can’t find you on the map, but we hear great things!” or something. Embarrassing. It’s hard to look professional this way. Fortunately, it’s a con for RPGs, so maybe I just push through on enthusiasm.
Igor! You lost the notes!

About brasspen

Putting on an old school RPG con in Toronto.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.