Would You Like To GM?

We’ve had two GM cancellations in the past two days. Swords & Wizardry and Bushido are both cancelled. And I have a feeling that the word is out and a lot of people may be showing up. I’m pretty sure it’ll be between 50-60. But it might pop and go much higher, in which case I could sell tickets, but I wouldn’t have enough games.

I’d rather have too many games and not enough players than the opposite. So, if you’d like to GM something, I’m all ears.

And if you don’t feel comfortable planning in advance, bring a game. If you feel like GM’ing on the day, then we can probably get a table and players.

Of course, we do have 72 decks of Swords & Dragons courtesy of Emperors Choice.

About brasspen

Putting on an old school RPG con in Toronto.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.