Mayham at the con…

I’ve found this room to update how the con started. I’ve kept the lights off and am in the glow of the computer, even though if I returned to the surface level there would be bright daylight…

The beginning of OSRCon did not go well. Violence erupted almost immediately. Even though I provided seven kinds of pop, diet pop, and plastic bottles of water, there seemed to be a consensus among an agressive minority that Mountain Dew had been expected. I never said I’d get Mountain Dew.

Saying that out loud was a mistake. A grave, grave mistake. The tunnels under the library are vast. It’s practically as vast as the labyrinth under the pyramid of Saqqara. There are lots of places for me to hide.

Unfortunately, it may only be a matter of time before

About brasspen

Putting on an old school RPG con in Toronto.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mayham at the con…

  1. Brian says:

    Wish I was there… stuck at work for now, I’ll be there tomorow

  2. walkerp says:

    You miserable rapscalion. We know that you are hiding down there with the flat of Mountain Dew. You will be found. Can you hear the 10′ poles poking around in the dark, getting closer…

  3. cheeseshop says:

    Watch out they are coming!

  4. Next you’re going to say that you never promised cheetos…

Comments are closed.