Bit off a bit more than I could chew

 

I’ve been playing with creating a members’ login app. And while it may become a reality, it’s  the last four weeks before the event itself and I have other things to do. As such I’m going to have step away from playing with Python for the moment. The website will start shed its files ending in “.py” for this year. I have to attend to the event that is coming. I’ll have it ready for next year. If anybody wants to talk about how to build with Python at OSRCon, I certainly will be happy to listen.

About brasspen

Putting on an old school RPG con in Toronto.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bit off a bit more than I could chew

  1. JC Huber says:

    Any particular reason you are using Python?
    I’m mostly a ruby developer myself, but have a few pythonites in my gaming group down here…might be able to drum up some assistance if you need it.

    • brasspen says:

      I’d like to take you up on your offer for assistance. There’s no rush, though, as I’m not going to try to do it this year.

Comments are closed.