Artist guest found – no aliens involved

 

I misread the situation and figured Chris Huth wasn’t coming to OSRCon. I mean, I can’t remember what I had for lunch most days, so anything more then 72-hours in the past is pretty much gone. Chris Huth moves in a more sane part of the timestream. He found the news of his being abducted by aliens a tad premature.

At any rate, it’s sorted now. I look forward to his coming to OSRCon. I’m planning to give him a table to display whatever he wants. Hopefully some original pieces, maybe some of his work in a Pelgrane game. To see in advance the cool things he creates go to his blog page:

http://huth.wordpress.com/

About brasspen

Putting on an old school RPG con in Toronto.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.