Would you like to join a steering committee?

I’m good at starting things and not so great at keeping them going. I’ve done OSRCon for two years and for it to happen a third or fourth time, it would be great to have some help. If anybody wants to join a committee to meet once a month in person or on Google Plus, let me know. This stuff would be much easier to do with a team.

It’s a long way to next summer. Ed Greenwood seems to really like the “laid back nature” of OSRCon. That’s pleasing to me, because almost nobody … no, nobody I know anywhere, at any time has ever called me “laid back”. Ed would come back, I’m pretty sure. And James is on the is board, and I think he’d come again. Once a steering committee is set up then we can look at getting guest similar to Ken St. Andre whom we had this year.

I hope to manage OSRCon for it’s third time with a few more people. If you’d like to participate, please let me know.

Chris

About brasspen

Putting on an old school RPG con in Toronto.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Would you like to join a steering committee?

  1. Carter Soles says:

    I would like to serve on the committee.

  2. Greg Gillespie says:

    I’ll certainly run games, and help in any capacity you think might fit.

Comments are closed.