Guests Pinged

I’ve pinged Ed and Frank about OSRCon 2013 and they both got back to me pretty quickly. That’s great. I know things are coming together now.

The thing with an event like this is how much you don’t have an event until people get onboard. I’ll keep pinging them every six weeks or so to keep things moving in the right direction. I sort of see it like one of those scenes in a scifi movie, where you are docking a ship by making many small course corrections.

I haven’t tried to contact James yet, as he seems to be unreachable for the moment. When he pops his head up again, I’ll try to get in contact with him.

So, yea, Frank Mentzer and Ed Greenwood. All systems go.

About brasspen

Putting on an old school RPG con in Toronto.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.